Primary Periodic Paralysis Webinar

Mark your calendars for Wednesday, October 18th, 2018 from 7-8pm (ET). (6-7pm CT, 5-6pm MT, 4-5pm PT).
Join us for an educational webinar on Primary Periodic Paralysis hosted by Dr. Nicholas Johnson, MD (University of Utah) and sponsored by Strongbridge BiopharmaTM.
Dr. Johnson will provide an overview of Primary Periodic Paralysis including:
• Signs and symptoms • Diagnosis • Genetic testing • Management and treatment options

The Strongbridge Patient Services team will also provide an overview of the StrongbridgeTM CareConnection program, including details about the no-cost Periodic Paralysis genetic testing program, Uncovering Periodic Paralysis.

Intended for U.S. citizens and U.S residents for 6 or more months only. KEV-0213 v2 10/2017