Tag: Primary Periodic Paralysis Webinar

Primary Periodic Paralysis Webinar

Mark your calendars for Wednesday, October 18th, 2018 from 7-8pm (ET). (6-7pm CT, 5-6pm MT, 4-5pm PT). Join us for an educational webinar on Primary Periodic Paralysis hosted by Dr. Nicholas Johnson, MD (University of Utah) and sponsored by Strongbridge BiopharmaTM. Dr. Johnson will provide an overview of Primary Periodic Paralysis including: • Signs and

Read More